Guide to the Value and Benefits
of this Elite Community

Monday, February 6, 2023 • 12-1pm ET | 11am-12pm CT | 9-10am PT

The power of the Best and Brightest community is built on the sharing of knowledge, ideas, resources and the year round support provided. We will review the path to excellence in becoming part of this inclusive community of the nation’s elite employers and review the ongoing tools available.

Presenters:

Kelly Sipila
Strategic Program Director, Best and Brightest Programs

Ana Trsic
Executive Program Director, Best and Brightest Programs

Therese Smith
Director of Education, Peer Groups and Training

Register Today!

Mark Your CalendarThe Best and Brightest Companies To Work For In The Nation Winners in the Wall Street Journal

A List of the Best and Brightest Companies to Work For in the Nation will be printed in the Wall Street Journal Wednesday, February 15, 2023.

Tag us in your celebration!

  • Instagram @thebestandbrightestco
  • Twitter @101Best
  • Facebook @TheBestandBrightestCompaniesToWorkFor
  • LinkedIn @The Best and Brightest Programs
  • or #theBB