Say Hello.

Questions on how your company can become one of the Best and Brightest? Need help finding something you’re looking for? Just want to say hi? Our team would love to hear from you.

Contact

866-321-1822
info@TheBestAndBrightest.com

Address

27700 Hoover Road
Warren, MI 48093

The Best and Brightest Team

Jennifer Kluge

Jennifer Kluge

President & CEO
  • 586-202-1441
  • jkluge@thebestandbrightest.com
Alicia Wilson

Alicia Wilson

Senior Vice President, Operations
  • Milwaukee’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • 586-480-0374
  • alicia@thebestandbrightest.com
Taryn Misajlovski

Taryn Misajlovski

Vice President, Strategic Growth
  • 586-219-8900
  • taryn@thebestandbrightest.com
Kelly Sipila

Kelly Sipila

Executive Program Director
  • Dallas/Fort Worth’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • San Francisco’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • 586-940-6768
  • kelly@thebestandbrightest.com
Ana Trsic

Ana Trsic

Senior Program Director
  • The Best and Brightest Companies to Work For in the Nation
  • 586-333-1194
  • ana@thebestandbrightest.com
Jasmen Holt

Jasmen Holt

Associate Program Director
  • Chicago’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • Boston’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • 586-940-6747
  • jasmen@thebestandbrightest.com
Rich Woloch

Rich Woloch

Senior Program Manager
  • Houston’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • Metro Detroit’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • 586-709-6633
  • rwoloch@thebestandbrightest.com
NaTasha Jones

NaTasha Jones

Program Manager
  • The Best and Brightest Companies to Work For in the Nation
  • 313-293-1322
  • njones@thebestandbrightest.com
Alexis Wamser

Alexis Wamser

Program Manager
  • The Best and Brightest Companies to Work For in the Nation
  • The Nation’s Best and Brightest in Wellness
  • 586-381-6721
  • alexis@thebestandbrightest.com
Sabrina Mercurio

Sabrina Mercurio

Junior Program Coordinator
  • San Diego’s Best and Brightest in Wellness
  • West Michigan’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • 586-718-6645
  • sabrina@thebestandbrightest.com
Sara Giampa

Sara Giampa

Client Relations Coordinator
  • Atlanta’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For
  • Michigan’s Best and Brightest in Wellness
  • 248-894-4772
  • sgiampa@thebestandbrightest.com
Therese Smith

Therese Smith

Director of Education, Peer Groups and Training
  • 586-940-6761
  • therese@thebestandbrightest.com
Judy Perry

Judy Perry

Senior Director of Community and Business Development
  • 586-393-4399
  • Judy@TheBestAndBrightest.org

Want to stay in the loop?
Sign Up for our Newsletter


Better Business. Richer Lives. Stronger Communities.

Best and brightest strives to recognize the most influential, trend-setting companies across the country and regionally in focused programs.

Contact Us

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 5:00pm EST
Friday: 8:30am - 3:00pm EST
1-866-321-1822
The Best and Brightest Programs is a certified Women's Business Enterprise