Say Hello.

Questions on how your company can become one of the Best and Brightest? Need help finding something you’re looking for? Just want to say hi? Our team would love to hear from you.

Contact

866-321-1822
info@TheBestAndBrightest.com

Address

719 Griswold Street, Suite 630
Detroit, MI 48226

The Best and Brightest Team

Jennifer Kluge

Jennifer Kluge

President & CEO
  • 586-202-1441
  • jkluge@thebestandbrightest.com
Alicia Wilson

Alicia Wilson

Senior Vice President, Operations
  • 586-480-0374
  • alicia@thebestandbrightest.com
Taryn Misajlovski

Taryn Misajlovski

Vice President, Strategic Growth
  • 586-219-8900
  • taryn@thebestandbrightest.com
Kelly Sipila

Kelly Sipila

Strategic Program Director
  • 586-940-6768
  • kelly@thebestandbrightest.com
Ana Trsic

Ana Trsic

Executive Program Director
  • 586-333-1194
  • ana@thebestandbrightest.com
Rich Woloch

Rich Woloch

Senior Program Manager
  • 586-709-6633
  • rwoloch@thebestandbrightest.com
NaTasha Jones

NaTasha Jones

Program Manager
  • 313-293-1322
  • natasha@thebestandbrightest.com
Therese Smith

Therese Smith

Director of Education, Peer Groups and Training
  • 586-940-6761
  • therese@thebestandbrightest.com
Deanna DeNeve

Deanna DeNeve

Client Development and Onboarding Coordinator
  • 586-719-7684
  • deanna@thebestandbrightest.com
Gabrielle Snider

Gabrielle Snider

Client Development Coordinator
  • (586) 808 - 2820
  • gabrielle@thebestandbrightest.com
Eleanor Gouvia

Eleanor Gouvia

Associate Program Manager
  • (586) 940-6747
  • eleanor@thebestandbrightest.com
Patience Lucas

Patience Lucas

Team Project Coordinator
  • (586) 433-0144
  • plucas@thebestandbrightest.com